Contact us

How can we help?

Elite Tunnels offers a range of quality agricultural polytunnels and table-top growing substrate systems, polytunnel ancillaries, and a bespoke tunnel design service.

Let us know how we might help you by completing the form below – or using the contact details below the form – and give us the opportunity to assist you.

Our head office

Elite Tunnels Ltd.

The Office, Arnhall Farm, Edzell
Brechin, Scotland DD9 7U

Office numbers

Tel: +44 (0) 1356 648 598
Fax: +44 (0) 1356 648 539

Brian Watt

+44 (0) 7850 498 105
brian@elitetunnels.co.uk

Ross Watt

+44 (0) 7841 532 652
ross@elitetunnels.co.uk

Our global agents

Elite Tunnels World Contacts Map

UK & Ireland
Brian Watt

+44 (0) 7850 498 105
brian@elitetunnels.co.uk
Ross Watt

+44 (0) 7841 532 652
ross@elitetunnels.co.uk

Australia
James Downey

Polygro
james@polygro.com.au
Depots: VIC, QLD, NSW
Mobile: 0400 893 250
Office: +61 2 9502 6000

New Zealand
Shane Burns

Empak NZ
sburns@empak.co.nz
Mobile: +64 275 354 886

Phone: +64 3 338 6296

Germany & Austria
Andreas Hoffelner
a.hoffelner@erdbeer.com
Mobile: +43 664 8469556

Poland
Pavel Balak
pavel@elitetunnels.eu
Mobile: +420 773 606 837

Finland
Jarmo Roppanen
jarmo.roppanen@taimituotanto.net
Mobile: +358 40 505 40 35

Czech Republic & Slovakia
Pavel Balak
pavel@elitetunnels.eu
Mobile: +420 773 606 837

Slovenia & Croatia
Peter Molan
PREDIKAT d.o.o.
peter.molan@predikat.si
Tel: +386-7-4778-508
Mob: +386-41-726-096
Fax: +386-7-4977-301

The Americas
Sami Toivola
Medelby Berry Inc
(207) 305-8767

medelbytunnels@gmail.com

South Africa
Brian Watt
+44 (0) 7850 498 105
brian@elitetunnels.co.uk
Ross Watt
+44 (0) 7841 532 652
ross@elitetunnels.co.uk

Brian Watt
+44 (0) 7850 498 105
brian@elitetunnels.co.uk

Ross Watt
+44 (0) 7841 532 652
ross@elitetunnels.co.uk

James Downey
Polygro
james@polygro.com.au
Depots: VIC, QLD, NSW
Mobile: 0400 893 250
Office: +61 2 9502 6000

Shane Burns
Empak NZ
sburns@empak.co.nz
Mobile: +64 275 354 886
Phone: +64 3 338 6296

Andreas Hoffelner
a.hoffelner@erdbeer.com
Mobile: +43 664 8469556

Pavel Balak
pavel.balak@centrum.cz
Mobile: +420 773 606 837

Jarmo Roppanen
jarmo.roppanen@taimituotanto.net
Mobile: +358 40 505 40 35

Pavel Balak
pavel.balak@centrum.cz

Mobile: +420 773 606 837

Peter Molan
PREDIKAT d.o.o.
peter.molan@predikat.si
Tel: +386-7-4778-508
Mob: +386-41-726-096
Fax: +386-7-4977-301

Sami Toivola
Medelby Berry Inc
(207) 305-8767

medelbytunnels@gmail.com

Brian Watt
+44 (0) 7850 498 105
brian@elitetunnels.co.uk

Ross Watt
+44 (0) 7841 532 652
ross@elitetunnels.co.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. ​